top of page
PIL Samurai Yeti Samurai Head Full Logo Outlined.png

Know your environment, Know your competitor and Adapt your strategy to the circumstances.

SCHEDULE

Dudes.jpg
Dudes.jpg
Honkers.png
Honkers.png
Fishsticks.jpg
Honkers.png
Dudes.jpg
Dudes.jpg
Merchants.jpg
Merchants.jpg
Fishsticks.jpg
Gumbaroos.jpg
Gumbaroos.jpg

*Additional Games being Scheduled

June 6 (Thur) / 5:30 pm

at Redmond Dudes

June 8 (Sat) / 11:00am

at Redmond Dudes

June 15 (Sat) / 4:00 pm

Doubleheader at Northwest Honkers

June 15 (Sat) / 7:00 pm

Doubleheader at Northwest Honkers

June 26 (Wed) / 5:00 pm

vs. DubSea Fishsticks

July 8 (Mon) / 3:30 pm

vs Northwest Honkers

July 10 (Wed) / 7:00 pm

at Redmond Dudes

July 13 (Sat) / 7:00 pm

at Redmond Dudes

July 16 (Tue) / 5:00 pm

at Everett Merchants

July 18 (Thu) / 3:30 pm

vs Everett Merchants

July 21 (Sun) / 5:00 pm

vs DubSea Fishsticks

July 23 (Tue / 5:30 pm

at Gumbaroos

July 26 (Fri) / 5:30 pm

at Gumbaroos

LOCATION

Redmond High School, Redmond

Hartman Park, Redmond

 

Mt. Si High School

Mt. Si High School

 

 

Nino Cantu Southwest Athletic Complex, West Seattle

 

LocationTBA

Hartman Park, Redmond

 

Hartman Park, Redmond

Funko Field, Everett

Nino Cantu Southwest Athletic Complex, West Seattle

Husky Baseball Stadium, Seattle

Fort Steilacoom, Tacoma

Heidelberg Field, Tacoma

RESULT

Seattle Samurai Baseball

Summer Collegiate Baseball Team in Seattle Playing in the Pacific International League

Excellence through commitment, hard work, perseverance, grit, discipline, and brotherhood.

bottom of page